Find your $100k business idea in 10 days and get the first clients fast

McCann Erickson, Agency Network of the Year

New Moment New Ideas Company Skopje, Agency of the Year

GMP Advertising, Independent Agency of the Year

Today, 11 October 2013, at 20.30 (GMT+1) at the Golden Drum Finale Awards Ceremony the Golden Drum’s Multi Channel and Single Channel Jury announced the final winners of this festival. At Weednesday’s and Friday’s Award Ceremony a total of 54 Silver Drums, 30 Golden Drums and 14 Grand Prix Awards were presented to the best works entered this year.

With 150 points, McCann Erickson was awarded the Golden Net award for the most successful agency network at the festival. With 86 points, the agency New Moment New Ideas Company Skopje was awarded with the Golden Rose award for the most successful agency. The Tartini Award for the most successful independent agency went to GMP Advertising, winning the award with 30 points. The most awarded brand of the Golden Drum Festival with 62 points collected, the brand Cohabitation was awarded the Golden Drum Brand Grand Prix award.

In the category of special awards, the Golden Watch award was awarded to Dušan Drakalski, the Creative Director of the best Campaign of the Year, 10 meters apart. The Virtuoso awards were presented in three categories: Best Cinematography was awarded to Kamal Bou Nassar from Havas Worldwide Helsinki for the entry Monsters (A_14_008_G13), Best Illustration was awarded to Marek Motalik & FURIA from Y&R Prague for entries Cockroach (C_34_006_G13), Spiders (C_34_007_G13) and Mosquitos (C_34_008_G13) and Best Photography was awarded to Candaş Arın, Leo Burnett – Istanbul for the entry Ice Cream / Pocket (B_26_007_G13).

Multi Channel Jury is composed of Jaime Mandelbaum, president, and Alexandra Doroguntsova, Andrey Gubaydullin, Davor Runje, Márton Jedlicska, Matevž Klanjšek, Maxim Kolyshev, Pia Grahn, Selim Ünlüsoy, Verena Panholzer and Vesa Tujunen.

Single Channel Jury is composed of Jakub Korolczuk, president, and Andrew Kontra, Anže Jereb, Malek Ghorayeb, Catalin Dobre, Dieter De Ridder, Dušan Drakalski, Gregor Žakelj, Martin Charvát, Peter Ižo, Wojciech Dagiel.

Additional information at the festival website or at

Daily Photos in the Gallery: //

Portorož / Bucuresti, 11.10.2013
{mosloadposition user9}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *