free download 78 travel guides written by experts

Felicitari artistilor Warner nominalizati la Premiile Grammy!

Iar nominalizarile pentru cea de-a 59-a editie a premiilor Grammy sunt:

 Record Of The Year
“Stressed Out” — Twenty One Pilots
“7 years”- Lukas Graham

Album Of The Year
A Sailor’s Guide To Earth — Sturgill Simpson

Song Of The Year
“Love Yourself” — Justin Bieber, Benjamin Levin & Ed Sheeran, songwriters (Justin Bieber)
“7 Years”- Lukas Graham

Best Pop Duo/Group Performance
“Stressed Out” – Twenty One Pilots
“7 years”- Lukas Graham

Best Traditional Pop Vocal Album
Stages (LIVE)- Josh Groban

Best Rock Performance
“Heathens” – Twenty One Pilots
“The Sound Of Silence (Live On Conan)” – Disturbed

Best Metal Performance
Silvera – Gojira
Rotting In Vain – Korn

Best Rock Song
“Heathens” – Tyler Joseph, songwriter (Twenty One Pilots)

Best Rock Album
Magma — Gojira
Death Of A Bachelor — Panic! At The Disco
Weezer — Weezer

Best Traditional R&B Performance
“Can’t Wait” – Jill Scott

Best R&B Song
“Come See Me”- PartNextDoor (feat Drake)

Best Rap/Sung Performance
“Broccoli” – D.R.A.M. featuring Lil Yachty

Best Country Album
A Sailor’s Guide to Earth – Sturgill Simpson

Best Urban Contemporary Album
OLOGY- Gallant

Best Country Solo Performance
Love Can Go To Hell- Brandy Clark

Best Country Album
Big Day In A Small Town- Brandy Clark

Best Compilation Soundtrack For Visual Media
Suicide Squad (Collector’s Edition)
Vinyl: The Essentials Season 1

Best Soundtrack for Visual Media
The Revenant- Ryuichi Nakamoto si Alva Noto (compozitori)

Best Song Written For Visual Media
“Heathens” — Tyler Joseph, songwriter (Twenty One Pilots), Track from: Suicide Squad
“Purple Lamborghini” — Shamann Cooke, Sonny Moore & William Roberts, songwriters (Skrillex & Rick Ross), Track from: Suicide Squad

Producer Of The Year, Non-Classical
Ricky Reed (“HandClap” – Fitz And The Tantrums)
Greg Kurstin (“Love You To Death”- Tegan and Sara)
NINETEEN85 (“Not Nice”- PartyNextDoor)

Artistii Nonesuch nominalizati:
· John Adams
· Rhiannon Giddens
· Brad Mehldau Trio
· Joshua Redman & Brad Mehldau
· Caetano Veloso & Gilberto Gil

+ Felicitari pentru  Skrillex pentru nominalizarea albumului lui  Justin Bieber’s Album Of The Year (Purpose)
Icona Pop pentru nominalizarea Trolls’ Best Song Written For Visual Media (“Can’t Stop The Feeling!”)
ock Song (“My Name Is Human”) nomination

Felicitari artistilor Warner nominalizati!

Ceremonia de decernare  a premiilor va avea loc pe data de 12 februarie in Los Angeles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *